Still about the video

Some problems I had during I was shooting scenes to the video: I used my photo camera, an old (but brave) Cybershoot, so there’s no a special light – and a choose a cinema…

Then I remember a tip I read in Journalism 2.0: How to Survive and Thrive, a Digital Literacy Guide for the Information Age: stay near the cameras from TV.  Where were they?? The TV staffs came earlier and did the images before the party. So let’s considere that dark is part of the cinema’s atmosphere. I used a picture to show the cinema inside on the video.

Leave a Reply

