Wow!

This is the first video I made since… yes, since I left the university. It’s a challenge to me: it was the first time I shooted, the first time I edited a video and the first time I recorded and edited an audio file – and I recorded it in English. I know these skills are perfectly commom to other journalists, but I’ve been working for so many years for a newspaper that I’ve forgotten some details and even basic things.

So now my ‘master piece’ – it’s about new cinemas in Porto Alegre (better to me stay on a paper and just have some adventures like this for web, right?):

Leave a Reply

