Food

I write the gastronomy section of the neighbourhoods’ supplements and I have to photograf for it as well. Believe me, it’s more difficult than it seems. Food have to looks very tasty. With a simple digital camera, it’s a challenge (Cybershot is my favourite, mainly to take pictures of food ’cause the colours get better, I don’t know how to explain that technically). The focus should be in the right point, the background must be clean or at least match somehow with the dish, the ligth can’t be too much or the opposite.

Here I post some photos I took in Spanish restaurants in Porto Alegre – they aren’t perfect, but I think I got a good result:

apaella1150237569

Paella, in Tablado Andaluz Restaurant

apaella1150239300

Paella, in Tablado Andaluz Restaurant

 copia-de-19550330091

Lengorado a San Sebastian, former Villa Basca (now El Basco Loco)

One thought on “Food

Leave a Reply

