Introducing the next posts

As an exercise for the Digital Tools for Investigative Journalism course (Knight Center for Journalism in the Americas, University of Texas at Austin) – leaded by Argentine journalism instructor Sandra Crucianelli -, I created another blog, Duojournalism, where I focused about citizen journalism, written in Portuguese (even the course was in Spanish). Finding articles and videos about this issue in English is more usual than in my language, so I tried to write a little about this. Anyway I posted some good videos in English.

I haven’t updated that blog since the online course had finished, but I’ll publish their five posts now here, to concentrate my “production and thoughts about Journalism” in this site.

Leave a Reply

